Colchester Tae Kwon-Do

TAGB Colchester Club

 

Saturday 1 February 2020                 

Umpire course part 1 & 2

Sunday, 9 February 2020

10:00am

Referees Course Parts 1 & 2

Click here to edit text

Saturday, 22 February 2020

10:00am

Umpires course parts 1 & 2

Sunday, 1 March 2020

10:00am

 Refs course parts 1 & 2

Sunday, 15 March 2020

 English Championships

Saturday 18 April 2020

Club Grading

Friday, 24 April 2020

 Black Belt Grading

Saturday, 25 April 2020

 Black Belt Grading

Sunday, 26 April 2020

 Black Belt Grading

Sunday, 3 May 2020

10:00am

 Refs Course Part 1&2

Sunday, 10 May 2020

 Welsh Championships

Saturday, 2 May 2020

10:00am

 Umpire Course Part 1&2



Saturday, 6 June 2020

 Assistant Instructors Course

 Class Assistant Course

Sunday, 7 June 2020

 Assistant Instructors Course

Saturday 04 July

Club Grading

Saturday, 5 September 2020

 Scottish Championships

Saturday 10 October 2020

Club Grading

Saturday, 10 October 2020

10:00am

 Umpires Part 1 & 2 course

Sunday, 11 October 2020

10:00am

 Refs Part 1 & 2 course

Friday, 23 October 2020

 Black Belt Grading

Saturday, 24 October 2020

 Black Belt Grading

Sunday, 25 October 2020

 Black Belt Grading

Saturday, 7 November 2020

 Instructors Course

Sunday, 8 November 2020

 Instructors Course

Sunday, 29 November 2020

 British Championships